Tina Turner – Wildest Dreams ‘Hanes’ promo – 1996

3 track promotional single from the Hanes clothing company in a cardboard sleeve. Front of the sleeve states: Featuring 3 Songs from the new release “Wildest Dreams”

This promotional cd was released in 1996 by Hanes who were sponsoring the Wildest Dreams Tour.

Two flyers contained in the cd :

Executive Producer – Terry Britten (tracks: 1) , Trevor Horn (tracks: 2, 3)

Tracklist :

1) Do What You Do 4:27

2) On Silent Wings ( Remix Edit ) 6:17

3) Whatever You Want 4:32



Filed under Albums

3 responses to “Tina Turner – Wildest Dreams ‘Hanes’ promo – 1996

  1. This blog is inspiring! I love Tina Turner, she is one of two of my favorite female solo singers, the other being Cher!

    I called this blog inspiring because I have a Cher blog, and I want my blog to eventually be as great as this one!

    Cher & Tina forever!


    • Thank you so much! Very nice to hear that! Your blog looks really nice too. We can’t wait to see Cher on tour hopefully next year! And even better, a guest appearance of Tina 😉

  2. Pingback: 2016 – A Supah Tina Year | Tina Turner Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s