After three very successful weeks of previews, there’s only a couple of hours left before the most anticipated Premiere of the year on Broadway: TINA, The Musical! In the meantime, Tina Turner and the Musical team shared a few words about the Journey of TINA to Broadway!

Plus! Very exciting news, fans can follow along TINA Broadway Instagram Story on November 7th to participate in TINA Trivia, check out black carpet coverage, watch a live-stream of the curtain call, and more!

Coverage starts at 5:30pm ET (22.30 London Time – 23.30 Paris Time)

And last but not least, Miss Tina has been spotted spending some quality time with husband Erwin Bach and friends such as Martha Stewarts and Stephen Sills in NYC! Have a look at the photos shared by the lucky guests on Instagram!

Follow TINA Broadway and don’t forget to tag @TINABroadway when sharing your posts!

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/tinabroadway/ Twitter:https://twitter.com/TinaBroadway Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/TinaBroadway/

3 Replies to “Broadway Premiere: Coming Soon!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: